2016 Program Committee

Joseph O. Jacobson, MD, MSc (Chair)
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Michael N. Neuss, MD, FASCO (Chair-Elect)
Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center

Craig Earle, MD, MSc (Immediate Past Chair)
Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences

Neeraj K. Arora, PhD
Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute

Ethan M. Basch, MD
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Steven Clauser, PhD, MPA
Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute

James Hayman, MD
University of Michigan

Carolyn B. Hendricks, MD
Maryland Oncology Hematology

Dawn L. Hershman, MD, MS
Columbia University Medical Center

Jonathan Crawford Irish, MD, MSc
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Monika K. Krzyzanowska, MD, MPH 
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Allison Kurian, MD
Stanford University

Mia Levy, MD, PhD
Vandberbilt University Medical Center

Jennifer Malin, MD, PhD
Anthem, Inc.

Lynne Penberthy, MD
National Cancer Institute

Thomas Smith, MD, FASCO, FAAHPM
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions

Yousuf Zafar, MD, MHS
Duke Cancer Institute